Letterwerks Sign City
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Tuesday, July 26th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

College News 8.18.14

Fri, Aug 15th, 2014
Posted in All Education

Dean’s/President’s List

•Viterbo University, La Crosse, Wis.: Stefani Elliott, Tia Gurtner, and Stephanie Prinsen of Chatfield, Minn.; Autumn Mulhern of Fountain, Minn.; Rebecca Bakke and Jacob Prinsen of Preston, Minn.; and Steven Koenen, Morgan McManimon-Myers and Amy Todd of Rushford, Minn.

•Bethel University, St. Paul, Minn.: Abigail Stocker and Samantha Stocker of Peterson, Minn.

Chancellor’s Award

•University of Wisconsin-Stout, Menomonie, Wis.: JD Eddy, Lanesboro, Minn.; and Megan Hockens, LeRoy, Minn.


•Western Technical College, La Crosse, Wis.: Lindsey Ardinger (Medical Assistant) of Mabel, Minn.; Carrie Kelly (Nursing - Associate Degree) of Rushford, Minn.

•Viterbo University, La Crosse, Wis.: Stefani Elliott (Bachelor of Science in Nursing) and Tia Gurtner (Bachelor of Arts in History) of Chatfield; Rebecca Bakke (Bachelor of Science in Psychology), Andrea Matson (Bachelor of Science in English) and Jacob Prinsen (Bachelor of Business Administration in Marketing) of Preston; Brittany Agrimson (Bachelor of Science in Nursing), Steven Koenen (Bachelor of Science in Biology) and Morgan McManimon-Myers (Bachelor of Science in Community-Medical Dietetics) of Rushford.

•Bethel University, St. Paul, Minn.: Abigail Stocker (BA in English Lit and Writing) of Peterson, Minn.

•UW-Eau Claire, Eau Claire, Wis.: Alexander Guderian (Arts and Sciences, mathematics) and Kelly Vogen (Education and Human Sciences, social work) of Chatfield; Kayli Hareldson (Education and Human Sciences, elementary education) of Fountain, Minn.; Grace Glor (Education and Human Sciences, kinesiology) of Lanesboro, Minn.

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.