Boots & Badges
Letterwerks Sign City
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Saturday, October 1st, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

College News 3.3.14

Fri, Feb 28th, 2014
Posted in All Education

Dean’s List/Honors

•University of Wisconsin - Platteville: Derek Johnson of Spring Grove.

•University of Dubuque: Victoria Woltz of Wykoff.

•University of Minnesota Morris: Lisa Early of Wykoff.

•Bethel University: Samatha Stocker of Peterson.

•University of Minnesota Twin Cities: Benjamin Mesick of Chatfield; Jacob Pierce of Fountain; Miranda Walbridge of Fountain; Tori Ristau of Preston and Amanda Distad of Spring Valley.

•Riverland Community College: Nicholas Mesenbring of Ostrander; Cheryl Perry of Ostrander; Matthias Bush of Spring Valley; Arie Foster of Spring Valley; Darin Ness of Spring Valley; Marshall Oeltjen of Spring Valley, Scott Schroepfer of Spring Valley and Dylan Steichen of Spring Valley.

•Minnesota State Mankato: Jonn Hansen of Fountain; Theodore Hermanson of Lanesboro; Nicholas Ebner of Preston; Adria Timm of Rushford; Erik Bicknese of Spring Valley; Spencer Klevan of Spring Valley; Jenna Rindels of Spring Valley and Natasha Root of Wykoff.

•Southeast Technical: Danny Webber of Harmony; Jesse Amdahl of Mabel; Kyle Lee of Mabel; Kendra Sand of Mabel; Joshua Agrimson of Peterson; Laura Rislove of Peterson; Jessica Scroggins of Preston; Keela Brand of Rushford; Courtney Breer of Rushford; Brianna Keller of Rushford; Alicia Klungtvedt of Rushford; Samara McManimon Myers of Rushford; Ryan O’Shaughnessy of Rushford; Mariah Zuccarelli of Rushford and Maria Jones of Spring Valley.

•Drake University: Jennifer Quanrud of Preston.

•Western Technical College: Kean Fallon of Peterson; Logan Deschler of Spring Grove and Michael Utecht of Spring Grove.

•Bemidji State University: Cody Henderickson of Harmony; Ashley Christian of Spring Valley and Elizabeth Tart of Spring Valley.


•University of Wisconsin-Stout: Amanda Lutes of Harmony, BFA Art.

•University of Wisconsin-River Falls: Adam Hazel of Lanesboro, Bachelor of Science degree in Crop & Soil Science.

•Rochester Community and Technical College: Denise Bearbower of Peterson, Associate in Science Degree for Nursing; Alan McCaulley of Fountain, Associate in Arts Degree for Liberal Arts and Sciences; Christopher Olson of Lanesboro, Associate in Science Degree for Engineering, with high honors; Ashley Olson of Preston, Associate in Science Degree for Accounting, with honors.

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.

Studio A Photography