Boots & Badges
Letterwerks Sign City
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Friday, September 30th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

College News 2.3.14

Fri, Jan 31st, 2014
Posted in All Education

Dean’s List/Honors

•Gustavus Adolphus College: Nathaniel Chase of Chatfield, Bailey Hilgren of Chatfield and Carl Schiltz of Rushford.

•University of Wisconsin - La Crosse: Sarah Costello of Chatfield, Athletic Training Major; Jamie Mathison of Preston, Communication Studies Major: Organizational and Professional Communication Emphasis; Mariah Mueller of Rushford; Brook Ruesink of Spring Valley, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Sport Management.

•Iowa State University: Gwendolyn Mae Petrillo of Fountain, Open Option (LAS); Kathleen E. Roberts of Wykoff, Mathematics.

•University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire: Megan Burfield of Chatfield, Education and Human Sciences; Kasandra Wangen of Lanesboro, Nursing and Health Sciences; Lindsey Kuhn of Mabel, Nursing and Health Sciences; Lindsey Merchlewitz of Rushford, Education and Human Sciences.

•University of Wisconsin - River Falls: Ashley Bue of Lanesboro, Biology; Ann Scaife of Rushford, Animal Science.

•Winona State University: Tracy Agrimson of Rushford, Adrian Anderson of Lanesboro, Jasmin Applen of Lanesboro, Taylor Archer of Spring Valley, Trevor Auman of Rushford, Amanda Baer of Rushford, Courtney Benson of Harmony, Erin Bernard of Spring Valley, Ryan Bigalk of Harmony, Cassondra Boland of Spring Valley, Cassidy Breer of Rushford, Alex Courrier of Rushford, Leah Dols of Preston, Kelli Dornink of Harmony, Michaela Douglas of Spring Valley, Jacob Eickhoff of Fountain, Kalene Hill of Houston, McKinzee Johnson of Harmony, Sydney Johnson of Spring Valley, Renee Kinstler of Houston, Tricia Laganiere-Sand of Mabel, Blake Lea of Rushford, Cadence McManimon-Myers of Rushford, Shelby Mierau of Rushford, Zach Neitzke of Houston, Elise Nelson of Rushford, Toby Nelson of Harmony, Marc Ochtrup-DeKeyrel of Harmony, Zachary Olstad of Harmony, Sidney Robinson of Houston, Karlee Ruen of Lanesboro, Addyson Sand of Mabel, Nicole Vrieze of Spring Valley, Michael Walsh of Preston, Christy Welscher of Mabel, Stephanie Wick of Rushford, Haley Wilkemeyer of Rushford and Tasia Winrow of Rushford.

•University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point: Danielle L. Christian of Rushford, Honors.

•Vermilion Community College: Tyler Eickhoff of Fountain, Honors; Nicholas Duneman of Rushford, Highest Honors.

•Upper Iowa University: Isaac Freese of Lanesboro, member of the UIU Football team, was named to the UIU Athletic Director’s Honor Roll.


•Winona State University: Lukas Anderson of Rushford, Bachelor of Science-Teaching, Physical Education (Teaching); April Bolduan of Rushford, Bachelor of Science, Sociology: Criminal Justice; Tahira Darling of Rushford, Bachelor of Arts; Carlos Galvis Galvis of Lanesboro, Bachelor of Arts, Accounting, Bachelor of Arts, Economics, Bachelor of Arts, Finance; Ashley Merchlewitz of Houston, Bachelor of Social Work, Social Work, Cum Laude; Addyson Sand of Mabel, Bachelor of Science, Nursing, Magna Cum Laude; Kristine Swenson of Mabel, Bachelor of Science-Teaching, Elementary Education (Teaching); Ryan Thon of Spring Valley, Bachelor of Science, Business Administration; Amber Wieser of Houston, Bachelor of Science-Teaching, Special Education: Early Childhood.

•North Dakota State University: Michael E. Mulholland of Spring Valley, PHD, Chemistry.

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.

Studio A Photography