Boots & Badges
Letterwerks Sign City
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Thursday, December 8th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

Arc Southeastern Minnesota holds Annual Awards Banquet

Fri, Nov 29th, 2013
Posted in All Business Announcements

The Arc Southeastern Minnesota recently held its Annual Awards Banquet and Annual Meeting at Willow Creek Golf Course, in Rochester, Minn. on Friday, November 8, 2013.

The following people were elected 2014 Officers of The Arc Southeastern Minnesota Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting: Karen Larson of Faribault, President; Peggy O’Toole-Martin of Rochester, Vice-President; Vicky Hildman of Rochester, Secretary; and Joan Bucher of Zumbrota, Treasurer.

Newly elected to the board was: Vince Thoreson of Zumbrota and Jim Cassmann of Harmony. Re-elected board members were: Lisa Meiners of Caledonia; Vicky Hildman of Rochester; and Lyn Smith of Rochester. Other Board members include: Matt Bradford of Kasson; Carl Deobald of Rochester; Joan Butcher of Zumbrota; Gayle Deobald of Zumbro Falls; Larry Goetzinger of Caledonia; Terra Lidbom of St. Charles; and Kevin Morrissey of Rochester.

The Arc Southeastern Minnesota also presented awards the same evening. Winners of the Ann Ferguson Community Service Award were: Vicki Allen of Rochester, Chris and Linda Pack of Hayfield, and Kendall Halbakken of Chatfield.

The Arc Southeastern Minnesota provides advocacy, support, and education for persons with intellectual and developmental disabilities and their families. We serve people in the counties of Dodge, Fillmore, Goodhue, Houston, Olmsted, Rice, Wabasha, and Winona.

For more information, please contact The Arc Southeastern Minnesota office at 6301 Bandel Rd NW, Suite 605, Rochester, MN 55901 or call 507-287-2032 (888-732-8520 toll free) or visit the website at

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.

Foods Weekly Ads
Studio A Photography