Letterwerks Sign City
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Friday, July 1st, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

College News

Fri, Jun 21st, 2013
Posted in All Education

Dean’s List/Honors

• University of Wisconsin-River Falls, River Falls, Wis.: Ann Scaife of Rushford, Minn.; Jaye Jennings, of LeRoy, Minn.

• University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, Wis; Sarah Costello, of Chatfield, Minn; Jamie Mathison, of Preston, Minn.; Brooke Ruesink, of Spring Valley, Minn.

• University of Wisconsin- Stevens Point, Stevens Point, Wisc.: Rachel A Davis, of Ostrander, Minn; Danielle Christian of Rushford, Minn.

• University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Wis., Nursing/Health; Melissa Finley, of Chatfield, Minn.

• University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, Wis.; Melody Olstad, Harmony, Minn.

• Winona State University, Winona, Minn.: Jasmin Applen, Karlee Ruen and Elizabeth Thiss, all of Lanesboro, Minn.; Jordan Aug, Riley Bahl, Leah Dols, and Samuel Hanson, all of Preston, Minn.; Erin Bernard, Michaela Douglas, Jenna Fetterly, Sydney Johnson, Tallie Volkart, and Nicole Vrieze, all of Spring Valley, Minn.; Ryan Bigalk, McKinzee Johnson, Marc Ochtrup-DeKeyrel, and Zachary Olstad, all of Harmony, Minn.; April Bolduan, Alex Courrier, Tahira Darling, Alexander Hoff, Alexander Kopperud, Blake Lea, Elise Nelson, Tracy Todd, Taylor Wade and Stephanie Wick, all of Rushford, Minn; Cody Ellinghuysen, and Zachary Miner, both of Peterson, Minn.; Marianne Florin, Ashley Gately, Kalene Hill, Ashley Merchlewitz, Sidney Robinson, and Amber Weiser, all of Houston, Minn.; Justin Gjere, Carin Hyter, Tricia Laganiere-Sand, Addyson Sand, and Kristine Swenson, all of Mabel, Minn.; Kathy Lubahn of Wykoff, Minn.; and Mitchell Walbridge of Fountain, Minn.

• Bemidji State University, Bemidji, Minn.: Alexandrea Peterson of Harmony, Minn.

• Northwestern College, St. Paul, Minn.: Andrew VanCleave of Rushford, Minn.

• University of Dubuque, Dubuque, Iowa: Victoria Woltz of Wykoff, Minn.

• University of Minnesota, Morris, Minn.: Lisa Earley of Wykoff, Minn.

• Luther College, Decorah, Iowa: Sarah Pecinovsky of Mabel, Minn; Mariah Mierau, Samantha Thorson and Timothy Van Cleave, all of Rushford, Minn.

• Kirkwood Community College, Cedar Rapids, Iowa:

Nicole Klomp, of Lime Springs, Iowa.

• Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa: Ryan Lee Mayer, of Harmony, Minn; Joshua Earl Schroetter, of Lime Springs, Iowa; Mathew Alan Bradley, and Casey John Ristau, both of Preston, Minn.; Kathleen E. Roberts, of Wykoff, Minn.


• Winona State University, Winona, Minn: Jared Agrimson (Bachelor of Science, Mathematics: Statistics), Stephanie Atkinson (Bachelor of Science, Nursing), Samantha Eide (Bachelor of Science, Public Health), Cody Ellinghuysen (Bachelor of Science, Marketing), Zachary Miner (Bachelor of Science, Business Administration & Human Resources Management), all of Peterson, Minn; Nicole Corey (Bachelor of Science-Teaching, Elementary Education (Teaching)), Kyle Woodard (Associates in Arts, Liberal Arts & Science), and Ryan Woodard (Associate in Arts, Liberal Arts & Science), Jana Olson (Bachelor of Arts, Art), all of Rushford, Minn; Jenna Fetterly (Bachelor of Science, Nursing), and Tallie Volkart (Bachelor of Science, Nursing), both of Spring Valley, Minn.; Carin Hyter (Bachelor of Arts, Law and Society, Cum Laude), of Mabel, Minn.; Ramona Johnson (Bachelor of Science, Nursing) of Lanesboro, Minn.: Kathy Lubahn (Bachelor of Science, Nursing), Ashley VonWald (Bachelor of Science, Business Administration), both of Wykoff, Minn.; Katherine Sveen (Bachelor of Science-Teaching, Mathematics: Secondary Teaching, Mathematics, Summa Cum Laude), of Preston, Minn.

• North Dakota State University, Fargo, North Dakota: Samantha Narveson (MS, Advanced Athletic Training), of Chatfield, Minn.

• Luther College, Decorah, Iowa; Kathryn Drinkall (Bachelor of Arts in Nursing)of Ostrander, Minn; Kaylee Helgemoe (Bachelor of Arts in Nursing), and John Klungtvedt (Bachelor of Arts in Physics), both of Rushford, Minn.

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.