"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Thursday, August 25th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

2013 Spring Tournament at Ferndale Golf Course Results

Fri, May 24th, 2013
Posted in Rushford Arts & Culture

Division A-Championship Flight:

1. Tyler Glynn, Scott Hanson, Jamie Carrier

2. Kurt Lossen, Rick Moe, Rick Johnson

3. Dan Moe, Matt Reinhardt, Kasey Olioff

Division B-1st Flight

1. George Ingram, Chuck Ingram, Luke Ingram

2. John Nitecki, Derek Espy, Chris McKeon

3. Doug Glynn, Russ Foster, Craig Knight

Division C-2nd Flight

1. Ralph Dunbar, Brian Dunbar, Phillip Dunbar

2. Larry Partington, Brad Partington, Randy Haedke

3. Gary Langerud, Bill Schell, Steve Popp

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.