"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Saturday, October 22nd, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞


Fri, Apr 26th, 2013
Posted in Preston Legals

Matt Distad – Chairman

Brian Morger – Vice-Chairman

Dave Tart – Supervisor

Connie Morger – Clerk

Misty Heusinkveld – Treasurer

Forestville Township Board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of each month starting at 7:30pm at the Town Hall.

**Note June meeting will be held June 25th at 7:30pm

Board of Audit meeting will be held on the second Tuesday of February, 2014 at 7:30pm at the Town Hall.

Zoning & Planning meetings will be held the second Wednesday of June & October, at 7:00pm at the Town Hall.

Connie Morger

Clerk – Forestville Township

Publish 29,6

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.