Boots & Badges
Letterwerks Sign City
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Sunday, December 4th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

Dean’s List

Fri, Feb 1st, 2013
Posted in All Education

Dean’s List

•Rochester Community and Technical College: Amy Adkins, Jesse Amdahl, Cassandra Olson, and Megan Witt of Mabel; Jael Bierman, Jesse Charlebois, Bryn Harmon, Christine Howerton, and Haeli Johnson of Lanesboro; Jenna Blumer, Ariana Chapman, Jakin Chapman, Alan McCaulley, Caleb Rain, and Susanna Theede of Fountain; Delhon Braaten, Kaine Kaase, Taylor Lange, Kathlyn Marzolf-Harstad, Katelyn Melver, Ashley Olson, Kayla Pierce, Jessica Schibursky, Jessie Tammel, and Joshua Thomas of Preston; Logan Brand of Rushford; Faith Miller, Chanda Riedemann, Daniel Slowinski, and Derek Soltau of LeRoy; Joseph Bunne, Hannah Hansen, and Jerad Miner of Ostrander; Toby Nelson, Jordon Rabehl, and Kelsey Sauer of Harmony

•South Dakota State University: Stephanie Lynn Kuhn of Mabel

•St. Mary’s University of Minnesota: Jessica Bouska and Kaitlyn Keefe of Chatfield; Samantha Gibson of Preston

•University of Minnesota- Duluth: Lydia Becker, Tyler Bicknese, and Jacob Harder of Spring Valley; Eric Thorson and Zachary Bouska of Chatfield

•University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire: Megan Burfield, Melissa Finley, and Calvin Verdegan of Chatfield; and Emily Culhane of Rushford

•Gustavus Adolphus: Nathaniel Chase of Chatfield; and Carl Schlitz of Rushford

•Iowa State University: Kelsie Lynn Haffner and Sarah Patrice Johnson of Chatfield; Hannah Elizabeth Craven of Fountain; Ryan Lee Mayer of Harmony; Casey John Ristau of Preston; Lucas Allan Johnson of Whalan; and Kathleen E. Roberts of Wykoff


•MN State University Mankato: Cory Tammel of Harmony, BS Corrections; Liza Whalen of Harmony, BS Psychology; Leah Johnson of Mabel, BS Family Consumer Science, Magna Cum Laude; Nathan O’Groske of Ostrander, BS Mass Communications; Aaron Christie of Spring Valley, BS Economics, Magna Cum Laude and BS Finance, Magna Cum Laude; Marie Christopherson of Spring Valley, BS Nursing; Nicole Howard of Spring Valley, BS Nursing; and Zachary Steichen of Spring Valley, BS Psychology

•Rochester Community and Technical College: Jordan Dohrmann of Fountain, Associate in Applied Science in Law Enforcement; Colin Kurk of Spring Grove, diploma for Landscape, Golf Course and Grounds Maintenance; Hope Rothering of Harmony, diploma for Dental Assistant; and Stuart Vrieze of Fountain, Associate in Science for 2+2 Business Administration.

•Western Technical College: Amanda Todd of Preston, Bachelor’s Degree in Human Resources Management

•Saint Mary’s University of MN- Jessica Bouska of Chatfield, Bachelor of Arts Degree

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.

Foods Weekly Ads
Studio A Photography