"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Friday, March 6th, 2015
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

Preston's Progressive Feast winners

Fri, Jul 2nd, 2010
Posted in Arts & Culture

The winners for this year's Preston Progressive Feast are as follows:

•$100 winner: Levi Yetter of Preston.

•$50 winner: Lisa Norrbohm of Coon Rapids, MN.

•$50 winner: Spencer Benson of Preston.

•$50 winner: Jenny Zawislak of Lanesboro.

•$50 winner: Tara McGinley of Harmony.

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.