Boots & Badges
Letterwerks Sign City
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Monday, December 5th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

College News

Fri, Jul 20th, 2012
Posted in All Education

Dean’s List/Honor Rolls

•Bemidji State University: Ashley Christianson of Spring Valley.

•Universtiy of MN Twin Cities: Kevin O’Donnell and Elsa Van Gorp of Rushford; Andrea Clement of Spring Valley.

•St. Olaf College: Alyssa Lynne of Preston; Jordan Rosedahl of LeRoy

•University of Iowa: Stephanie Beer of Preston

•University of Wisconsin- Eau Claire: Lindsey Merchlewitz of Rushford.


•University of Minnesota Duluth: Rachel Perry of Chatfield, Bachelor of Arts in Sociology; Logan Hinners of Spring Valley, Bachelor of Fine Arts in Graphic Design

•University of Wisconsin LaCrosse: Hannah Hollerman of Chatfield, Bachelor of Science, Biology Major: Biomedical Science Concentration, Highest Honors; Heidi Meyer of Chatfield, Bachelor of Science, Community Health Education Major, Honors; Brianna Berhow of Spring Valley, Bachelor of Science, Middle Childhood through Early Adolescence Education Major

•Luther College: Alison Scheevel of Preston, Bachelor of Arts in Music, Magna Cum Laude.

•St. Cloud State University: Chelsea Nagle of Preston, Bachelor of Science, Biomedical Sciences; Kala Jensen of Spring Valley, Bachelor of Fine Arts, Studio Art, Cum Laude.

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.

Foods Weekly Ads
Studio A Photography