"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Saturday, October 22nd, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

February 12, 2001

Fri, Feb 9th, 2001
Posted in

RUSHFORD FFA Front Row Reall Colbenson – Historian, Amber Feine – Reporter, Kristi Colbenson – President, Dawn Luhmann – Asst. Treasurer, Chellsey Lind – Secretary. Middle Row Bryan Lee – Asst. Historian, Chris Frick – Vice President, Sara West – Asst. Reporter, Eric Norton – Treasurer. Back Row Mr. Colbenson – Advisor, Ryan Oian – Sentinal, Mrs. Ruen – Advisor.

RUSHFORD FCCLA Front Row Kathy Dahl – Advisor, Shane Manfull – Vice President, Adam Norton – President, Alicia Metz – Secretary. Second Row Kayla Iverson, Shannon Hyter, Kelsey Gilbertson, Aaren Dahl, Tim Bruihlar Third Row Kayla VandeZande, Kim Brabbit, Holly Anderson, Ashley Kingsley, Julie Peterson, Danielle Johnson Back Row Melanie Doyle, Joni Gutknecht, Ashley Benson, Ryan Culhan. Not pictured: Joey Brand, Lucas Christensen

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.