"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Tuesday, December 6th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

Monday, February 12, 2001

Fri, Feb 9th, 2001
Posted in

LANESBORO FFA Front Row: Officers Brandon Papenfuss - President, Alesha Sveen - Treasurer, Brian York - Sentinel, Chelsie Redalen - Secretary, Kevin Horihan - Vice President, Trisha Bradley - Reporter. Back Row: Amy Hazel, Jenny Mitchell, Amber Hazel, Charles Horihan, Jessi McCabe, Nick Bakke, Aaron Drinkall, Adam Drinkall, Jill Mitchell, Vern Groen - Teacher/Advisor.

LANESBORO FCCLA Front Row: Anastasia Hongerholt, Megan Norstad, Kayla Brekke, Courtney Hooper, Jennifer Mitchell Back Row: Jodi Hanson, Mrs. Gathje - Teacher/Advisor, Erin Jandro-Scott, Adam Drinkall. Not pictured: Matt Ruen

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.