"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Tuesday, December 6th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

Monday, February 12, 2001

Fri, Feb 23rd, 2001
Posted in

Fillmore Central FFA: Front Row - Carlyn Kraabel, Adam Ortner, Amy Johnson, Cassie Hegg, Shauna Broadwater, Jessica Dornink, Emily Scheevel, Sarah Tesmer, Adam Rothering. 2nd Row - Tyler Marzolf, Mike Root, Isaiah Kingsley, Jeremy Larson, Sarah Johnson, Ricardo Mares, Kristen Whalen, Joe Bartsch. 3rd Row - Mike Aggen, Caleb Fischer, Dallas Dornink, Jimmy Specht, John Pfremmer, Josh Broadwater, Heidi Harstad, Andy Hyke. 4th Row - Tom Tribon, Derek Hebrink, Michael Phillips, Loren Mathison, Brent Afseth, Jarod Keune, Brittany Ristau. 5th Row - Jeffrey Whalen, Sam Rindels, Lucy Barth, Bonnie Stackhouse, Erika Johnson, Jenni Hammon, Hannah Serfling, Natasha Bjugan, Gabrielle Mueller.. 6th Row - Jason Smith, Dan Dornink, Kollin Ristau, Matt Hollerman, Brittany Smith, Jason Ortner, Lydia Johnson, Amy Wingert. 7th Row - Travis Moger, Adam Barnes, Ryan Afseth, Michael Johnson, Gavin Erickson, Chad Phillips, Mamie Kingsley, Andrew Scheevel. 8th Row - Deneen Nagel, Stefanie Pfremmer, Guy Soland, Andrew Kingsley, Brad Sikkink, Nathan Muelller, Brandon O’Connor, Chad Stackhouse. Back Row - Michelle Hjelmeland, Teri Root, Laura Nethercut, Mara Winston, Aaron Nagel, Matt Wingert, Wade Schultz

Fillmore Central FFA Officers: Front Row- Emily Scheevel, Sarah Tesmer, Adam Ortner, Amy Johnson, Jessica Dornink Back Row- Cassie Hegg, Shauna Broadwater

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.