"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Tuesday, December 6th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞

Rushford-Peterson Boys Basketball Team

Fri, Sep 13th, 2002
Posted in

Rushford-Peterson Boys Basketball. Front row from left: Jason Rahmana, Wade Thompson, James Colbenson, Les Ladewig, Jake Merchlewitz, Matt Reinhardt, Reid Anderson, Gregor Buchner. Back row: Jason Hall, Dustin Burke, Jacob Highum, Zach Mierau, Adam Kopperud, Seth Roemhildt, Michael Johnson.

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.