Letterwerks Sign City
VBC Video
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Wednesday, April 23rd, 2014
Volume ∞ Issue ∞


Do you think that chain stores in small communities undermine the sales of locally owned retailers?

View Results
Ody's Country Meats

Township Election Results

Fri, Mar 14th, 2003
Posted in Features

Amherst Township

Gene Topness Supervisor12

Richard Kelly Treasurer 12

Arendahl Township

Richard Ostrem 14

Gaylord Brown 14

Beaver Township

Larry Rindells Supervisor 15

Fred Hanks Treasurer 19

Bloomfield Township

Dan Terbeest Supervisor 8

Scott Reiland 1

Michelle Davis Treasurer 9

Bristol Township

Arlin Hebrink Supervisor 13

Ellen Whalen Treasurer 13

Canton Township

Ray Bolweg Supervisor 11

Teresa Coyle Treasurer 11

Carimona Township

Ann O’Connor Supervisor 52

Delbert Mandelko Treasurer 50

Carrolton Township

Jerry McCabe Supervisor 15

Eddie Brekke 1

Marge Fuller Treasurer 16

Chatfield Township

Lowell Meeker Supervisor 52

Jodi Miller 51

Ross Goldsmith 2

Fillmore Township

Harlan Schmidt Supervisor 31

Lyle Affeldt Treasurer 41

Forestville Township

Don Ruesink Supervisor 24

Wenda Grabau Treasurer 27

Fountain Township

Dave Shanahan Supervisor 14

Dan Schmidt Treasurer 14

Harmony Township

Kenneth Heibel Supervisor 37

Tom Jarland 29

Cliff Johannessen Treasurer 65

Holt Township

Robert Knutson Supervisor 11

Phillip Abrahamson Treasurer 11

Jordan Township

Lyle Greenlee Supervisor 54

William Bailey Treasurer 54

Newburg Township

Mark Gjere Supervisor 28

Steve Melbostad 26

Barb Eiken Treasurer 53

Norway Township

Allen Howe Supervisor 52

Roger Trester Treasurer 52

Pilot Mound Township

Leo Hughes Supervisor 12

Richard Unnasch 2

Lawrence Finseth 1

Fritz Schwartz Treasurer 13

Joyce Borgen 2

Preble Township

Gerald Peter Supervisor 14

Charles Olson Treasurer 14

Preston Township

Dawson Grabau Supervisor 18

Don Solberg Treasurer 19

Spring Valley Township

Janet Welch Supervisor 18

Renae Lange Treasurer 16

Sumner Township

Tim Johnson Supervisor 72

Stafford Hansen 36

Rod Patten 18

Matt Fowler 1

Larry Webb Treasurer 121

York Township

James Love Supervisor 41

Roger Stanford 31

Carla Ness Treasurer 63

No Comments Yet. Be the first to comment!

Your comment submission is also an acknowledgement that this information may be reprinted in other formats such as the newspaper.