Vote Greg Davids
 
Letterwerks Sign City
 
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Wednesday, October 22nd, 2014
Volume ∞ Issue ∞
 

Contact Us:


Liz Giese

Reporter
liz@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Steve Harris

Reporter
steve@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Sherry Hines

Advertising Sales - Harmony, Mabel, Canton, Spring Grove, LeRoy
sherry@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Jackie Horsman

Reporter
jackie@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Barb Jeffers

Reporter
barb@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Jana Olson

Graphic Designer
jana@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Peggi Redalen

Advertising Sales - Rushford, Houston, Peterson
peggi@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Karen Reisner

Reporter
karen@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Angie Rodenburg

Reporter
angie@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Jason Sethre

Publisher, National Accounts Manager and Advertising Sales for Chatfield, Fountain, Lanesboro, Ostrander, Spring Valley and Wykoff
jason@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Jade Sexton

Reporter
jade@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Paul Trende

Sports Reporter
sports@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Rich Wicks

Reporter
rich@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Hannah Wingert

Reporter
hannah@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Kirsten Zoellner

Reporter
kirsten@fillmorecountyjournal.com
Vote for Pieper
Studio A Photography