Boots & Badges
 
Letterwerks Sign City
 
"Where Fillmore County News Comes First"
Online Edition
Tuesday, May 24th, 2016
Volume ∞ Issue ∞
 

179


Will you be placing political signs on your property in support of candidates?







View Results
Ody's Country Meats

Contact Us:


Adrienne Britson

Multimedia Coordinator - Graphic Designer
adrienne@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Liz Giese

Reporter
liz@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Steve Harris

Reporter
steve@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Sherry Hines

Advertising Sales - Harmony, Mabel, Canton, Spring Grove, LeRoy
sherry@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Barb Jeffers

Reporter
barb@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Beth McManimon


Morgan McManimon-Myers


morgan@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Jana Olson

Creative Director - Graphic Designer
jana@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Peggi Redalen

Advertising Sales - Rushford, Houston, Peterson
peggi@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Karen Reisner

Reporter
karen@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Jason Sethre

Publisher, National Accounts Manager and Advertising Sales for Chatfield, Fountain, Lanesboro, Ostrander, Spring Valley and Wykoff
jason@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Paul Trende

Sports Reporter
sports@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Ellen Whalen

Assistant Editor
ellen@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Rich Wicks

Reporter
rich@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Hannah Wingert

Reporter
hannah@fillmorecountyjournal.com

Kirsten Zoellner

Reporter
kirsten@fillmorecountyjournal.com
Studio A Photography